Cyndy Szekeres

Cyndy Szekeres (born October 31, 1933) is an American children's book author and illustrator who has produced more than 130 books in the tradition of Beatrix Potter and Garth Williams. Best known for her anthropomorphic animal illustrations, she won the 1969 AIGA Award for ''Moon Mouse''. Provided by Wikipedia
Showing 1 - 6 results of 6 for search 'Szekeres, Cyndy', query time: 0.09s Refine Results
  1. 1
    by Szekeres, Cyndy
    Published 1997
    Book
  2. 2
    Published 1966
    Other Authors: ...Szekeres, Cyndy...
    Book
  3. 3
    by Wahl, Jan
    Published 1975
    Other Authors: ...Szekeres, Cyndy...
    Book
  4. 4
    by Sharmat, Marjorie Weinman
    Published 1976
    Other Authors: ...Szekeres, Cyndy...
    Book
  5. 5
    by Scarry, Patricia M., 1924-
    Published 1971
    Other Authors: ...Szekeres, Cyndy...
    Book
  6. 6
    by Lifton, Betty Jean
    Published 1972
    Other Authors: ...Szekeres, Cyndy...
    Book
Search Tools: RSS Feed Email Search