Three supernatural novels of the Victorian period /

Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Bleiler, E. F. (Everett Franklin), 1920-2010, Collins, Wilkie, 1824-1889, Riddell, J. H., Mrs., 1832-1906, Falkner, John Meade, 1858-1932
Format: Book
Published: New York : Dover Publications, 1975.
Table of Contents:
  • Collins, W. The haunted hotel
  • Riddell, J. H., Mrs. The haunted house at Latchford
  • Falkner, J. M. The lost Stradivarius.