The works of Robert Louis Stevenson /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Stevenson, Robert Louis, 1850-1894
Other Authors: Bigelow, Charles Curtis, Scott, Temple, 1864-1939, Gosse, Edmund, 1849-1928, Stephen, Leslie, 1832-1904
Format: Book
Published: New York : Davis Press, [1906]
Edition:Edition de luxe.
Table of Contents:
  • I. New Arabian nights; The dynamiter
  • II. Treasure Island; Kidnapped
  • III. The black arrow; The merry men, and other tales
  • IV. Master of Ballantrae; Prince Otto
  • V. An inland voyage; Travels with a donkey; The strange case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, etc
  • VI. Memories and portraits; "Virginibus puerisque"; Memoir of Fleeming Jenkin
  • VII. The South Seas; Letters from Samoa, etc
  • VIII. Stevenson as a poet [by E. Gosse]; Underwoods; A child's garden of verses, etc
  • IX. Robert Louis Stevenson, by Leslie Stephen; Essays and reviews
  • X. Familiar studies; Record of a family of engineers; Three letters.