Random storas printed] by Octavio Paz.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Laughlin, James, 1914-1997
Format: Book
Published: Mount Kisco, N.Y. : Moyer Bell ; [1990]
Edition:1st ed.
Table of Contents:
  • Melody with fugue
  • The river
  • Forty days and forty nights
  • Shadows of the evening
  • What the butler heard
  • Night winds rising
  • A natural history
  • Salle d'├ętude
  • Partial eclipse
  • Looking across at the Silvretta
  • A visit
  • This is my blood.