James Joyce soundbook.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Joyce, James, 1882-1941
Other Authors: Cusack, Cyril, 1910-1993, McKenna, Siobhán, 1923-1986, Marshall, E. G., 1914-1998
Format: Cassette Audio Book
Published: New York : Caedmon, [1971]
Table of Contents:
  • Ulysses, soliloquies of Molly and Leopold Bloom / read by Siobhan McKenna and E. G. Marshall (56 min.)--Finnegan's wake, Shem the penman, Anna Livia Plurabelle / read by Cyril Cusack and Siobhan McKenna (61 min.)--A portrait of the artist as a young man / read by Cyril Cusack (48 min.)--James Joyce reading Ulysses, the Aeolus episode; Finnegan's wake, Anna Livia Plurabelle. Chamber music I through XXXVI; Pomes penyeach, ecce puer / read by Cyril Cusack (47 min.)