Il seraglio : an opera in three acts /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Other Authors: Bretzner, Christoph Friedrich, 1748-1807, Troutbeck, J. (John), 1832-1899, Tours, Berthold, 1838-1897
Format: Microform Musical Score Book
Published: London : New York : Novello, Ewer ; J.L. Peters, [between 1900 and 1999]
Series:Novello's original octavo edition.
English and American drama of the nineteenth century. English.

Similar Items