A Caldecott celebration : six artists and their paths to the Caldecott medal /

Profiles six Caldecott award winning books and their authors, including Robert McCloskey's "Make Way for Ducklings," Marcia Brown's "Cinderella," Maurice Sendak's "Where the Wild Things Are," William Steig's "Sylvester and the Magic Pebble,"...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Marcus, Leonard S., 1950-
Format: Book
Published: New York : Walker & Co., [1998]

Evans: Curriculum Collection (4th floor)

Holdings details from Evans: Curriculum Collection (4th floor)
Call Number: NC975 .M37 1998
Call Number Status Get It
NC975 .M37 1998 Available