Berlioz takes a trip /

Part of a series of 10 videos (25 programs) on music for young people, presented by Leonard Bernstein. In "Berlioz takes a trip" (52 min.), Bernstein presents a lecture on Berlioz's Symphonie fantastique with a performance of excerpts from it.

Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: New York Philharmonic, Leonard Bernstein Society, Video Music Education, Inc, Sony Classical (Firm)
Other Authors: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893, Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971, Berlioz, Hector, 1803-1869, Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827, Bernstein, Leonard, 1918-1990, Englander, Roger
Format: Video VHS
Published: [New York?] : Sony Classical, [1993]
Edition:[Collector's ed.].
Series:Bernstein. Leonard, 1918-1990. Young people's concerts.

Remote Storage

Holdings details from Remote Storage
Call Number: MT6.B45 B47 1993
Call Number Status Get It
MT6.B45 B47 1993 Available