The dances in 'Comus' for string orchestra with optional pianoforte, flute and oboes /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Arne, Thomas Augustine, 1710-1778
Other Authors: Whittaker, W. G. (William Gillies), 1876-1944
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: London : Oxford Univ. Press, [1938]
Series:Oxford orchestral series ; No. 0119.

Evans: Library Stacks

Holdings details from Evans: Library Stacks
Call Number: M1525.A734 D36 1938
Call Number Status Get It
M1525.A734 D36 1938 Available