The hidden grail : Sir Percival and the Fisher King /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bodkin, Odds
Format: CD Audio Book
Published: ℗1997
Series:Bodkin, Odds. Odds Bodkin storytelling library.
Table of Contents:
  • CD I: The edge of fate: poem
  • The world of the Grail
  • Angels in the wood
  • A mother's misgivings
  • Interlude: on one's own
  • A ring and a kiss
  • The red knight's armor
  • Sir Gornemant's advice
  • Interlude: the journeyman
  • Castle in the wasteland (part 1)
  • CD II: Castle in the wasteland (part 2)
  • Interlude: the forest deep
  • The ring returned
  • Interlude: Camelot bound
  • A name revealed
  • Shattered sword
  • The untended garden
  • Interlude: waterfall
  • The healing
  • Guardian of the Grail
  • The edge of fate: poem.