Until the end of time /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Shakur, Tupac, 1971-1996
Format: CD Audio
Published: Santa Monica, CA : Amaru/Death Row/Interscope : [2001]
Table of Contents:
  • Disc 1. Ballad of a dead soulja
  • Fuck friendz
  • Lil' homies
  • Let em have it (featuring SKG)
  • Good life (featuring Big Skye & E.D.I. of the Outlawz)
  • Letter 2 my unborn
  • Breathin (featuring Outlawz)
  • Happy home
  • All out (featuring Outlawz)
  • Fuckin wit the wrong nigga
  • Thug n u thug n me remix (featuring KCi & Jo-Jo)
  • Everything they owe
  • Until the end of time (featuring R.L.)
  • M.O.B. (featuring Thug Life & Outlawz)
  • World wide mob figgaz (featuring Outlawz).
  • Disc 2. Big Skye interlude
  • My closest roaddogz
  • Niggaz nature remix (featuring Lil Mo)
  • When thugz cry
  • U don't have 2 worry (featuring Outlawz)
  • This ain't living
  • Why u turn me on
  • Lastonesleft (featuring Outlawz)
  • Thug n u thug n me (featuring KCi & Jo-Jo)
  • Words 2 my first born (featuring Above the Law)
  • Let em have it remix (featuring Left Eye)
  • Runnin on E (featuring Outlawz)
  • When I get free (featuring J. Valentine)
  • Until the end of time rp remix (featuring Richard Page).