The Ashgate research companion to experimental music /

Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Saunders, James, 1972 December 12-
Format: Book
Published: Farnham, England ; Burlington, VT : Ashgate, [2009]
Series:Ashgate research companion.

Evans: Library Stacks

Holdings details from Evans: Library Stacks
Call Number: ML197 .A78 2009
Call Number Status Get It
ML197 .A78 2009 Available