I'm new here /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Scott-Heron, Gil, 1949-2011
Format: CD Audio
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : XL Recordings, [2010]
Table of Contents:
  • On coming from a broken home (part 1)
  • Me and the devil
  • I'm new here
  • Your soul and mine
  • Parents (interulude)
  • I'll take care of you
  • Being blessed (interlude)
  • Where did the night go
  • I was guided (interlude)
  • New York is killing me
  • Certain things (interlude)
  • Running
  • The crutch
  • I've been me (interlude)
  • On coming from a broken home (part 2).