Heart-shaped cookies : and other stories /

A collection of ten short stories reprinted from "Give the pig a chance" and other anthologies, nine new stories, and a play by Mike D. Garcia based on Rice's short story, "She flies."

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Rice, David, 1964-
Other Authors: Garcia, Mike D.
Format: Book
Published: Tempe, Ariz. : Bilingual Press/Editorial Biling├╝e, [2011]

Evans: Curriculum Collection (4th floor)

Holdings details from Evans: Curriculum Collection (4th floor)
Call Number: PZ7.R36184 He 2011
Call Number Status Get It
PZ7.R36184 He 2011 Available