Good music cruel summer.

Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: West, Kanye (Performer), Kelly, R., 1969- (Performer), Legend, John (Performer), Scott, Travis (Performer), Taylor, Teyana, 1990- (Performer), Yusef, Malik, 1973- (Performer), Ambrosius, Marsha, 1977- (Performer), Jay-Z, 1969- (Performer), Big Sean, 1988- (Performer), Pusha T (Musician) (Performer), 2 Chainz, 1977- (Performer), Ghostface Killah (Rapper) (Performer), Raekwon (Musician) (Performer), Common (Musician) (Performer), Cyhi da Prynce (Performer), Kid Cudi, 1984- (Performer), D'banj (Performer), DJ Khaled (Performer), Dream (Musician) (Performer), Ma$e (Performer), Chief Keef (Performer), Jadakiss (Performer)
Format: CD Audio
Published: [New York] : G.O.O.D. Music, [2012]
Edition:[Explicit version].
Table of Contents:
  • To the world (feat. Kanye West & R. Kelly)
  • Clique (feat. Kanye West, Jay Z & Big Sean)
  • Mercy.1 (feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz)
  • New god flow.1 (feat. Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah)
  • The morning (feat. Raikwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi & D'Banj)
  • Cold.1 (feat. DJ Khaled)
  • Higher (feat. The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e)
  • Sin City (feat. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi the Prynce & Malik Yusef)
  • The one (feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius)
  • Creepers (feat. Kid Cudi)
  • Bliss (feat. John Legend & Teyana Taylor)
  • Don't like.1 (feat. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss).