Who is Mike Jones? /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Jones, Mike (Rapper)
Other Authors: Big Moe, Slim Thug, Wall, Paul, 1980-, Lil' Bran, Mellow, C.J, Kyleon, Killa, Bun B, 1973-, Lil' Keke, Brighteyes (Rapper)
Format: CD Audio
Published: [New York, N.Y.] : Swishahouse : Asylum : W[arner] B[ros.] Records, [2005]
Table of Contents:
  • Intro
  • Back then
  • Flossin' (feat. Big Moe)
  • Still tippin' (feat. Slim Thug and Paul Wall)
  • Got it sewed up (remix)
  • Scandalous hoes (feat. Lil' Bran)
  • Screw dat
  • Turning lane
  • Laws patrolling (feat. C.J. Mellow and Lil' Bran)
  • 5 years from now (feat. Lil' Bran)
  • Cuttin' (remix)
  • What ya know about-- (feat. Paul Wall & Killa Kyleon)
  • Know what I'm sayin' (feat. Bun B & Lil Keke)
  • Type of n**ga u need (feat. Brighteyes)
  • Grandma.