Step up : original soundtrack.

Step Up is a feel-good movie by Disney about a juvenile delinquent discovering his real passion, dancing. Complemented by a great soundtrack that features music from many popular artists like Mario, Chris Brown, Sean Paul, Petey Pablo, and Kelis.

Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: 3LW (Musical group) (Performer), Clipse (Musical group) (Performer), Re-Up Gang (Performer), YoungBloodZ (Musical group) (Performer), Deep Side (Musical group) (Performer)
Other Authors: Yung Joc (Performer), Ciara, 1985- (Performer), Chamillionaire, 1979- (Performer), Paul, Sean (Performer), Cole, Keyshia (Performer), Pablo, Petey (Performer), Kelis, 1979- (Performer), Jade, Samantha (Performer), Brown, Chris, 1989- (Performer), Hamilton, Anthony, 1971- (Performer), Sidora, Drew, 1985- (Performer), Mario, 1986- (Performer), Goldchain, Roscoe P. (Performer), Dolla (Performer), Rene, Gina (Performer), Scott, Jamie (Performer)
Format: CD Audio
Published: [New York] : Jive/Zomba, [2006]
Table of Contents:
  • Bout it (Yung Joc featuring 3LW)
  • Get up (Ciara featuring Chamillionaire)
  • (When you gonna) Give it up to me (Sean Paul featuring Keyshia Cole)
  • Show me the money (Petey Pablo)
  • 80's joint (Kelis)
  • Step up (Samantha Jade)
  • Say goodbye (Chris Brown)
  • Dear life (Anthony Hamilton)
  • For the love (Drew Sidora featuring Mario)
  • Ain't cha (Clipse featuring Re-up Gang and Roscoe P. Goldchain)
  • I'mma shine (YoungBloodZ)
  • Feelin' myself (Dolla)
  • 'Til the dawn (Drew Sidora)
  • Lovely (Deep Side)
  • U must be (Gina RenĂ©)
  • Made (Jamie Scott).