Reinhold Niebuhr : major works on religion and politics /

This volume includes four books written by the author: Leaves from the notebook of a tamed cynic, Moral man and immoral society, The children of light and the children of darkness, and The irony of American history. There is also a selection of lectures, sermons, essays, and prayers.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Niebuhr, Reinhold, 1892-1971 (Author)
Other Authors: Sifton, Elisabeth (Editor)
Format: Book
Published: New York, N.Y. : The Library of America, [2015]
Series:Library of America ; 263.

Evans: Library Stacks

Holdings details from Evans: Library Stacks
Call Number: BR85 .N6246 2015
Call Number Status Get It
BR85 .N6246 2015 Available