Robert Louis Stevenson /

The book consists of a series of discussions of the prose fiction of Robert Louis Stevenson, from his first book, New Arabian Nights, to the last short novel published in his lifetime, The Ebb-Tide. All his best-known novels are covered, as well as a selection of his lesser-known works. The focus is...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Robb, David S. (Author)
Format: Book
Published: Tavistock, Devon, United Kingdom : Northcote House Publishers Ltd, [2015]
Series:Writers and their work.

Evans: Library Stacks

Holdings details from Evans: Library Stacks
Call Number: PR5496 .R63 2015
Call Number Status Get It
PR5496 .R63 2015 Available