The Newbery and Caldecott awards : a guide to the medal and honor books /

Reissued each year, The Newbery and Caldecott Awards provides a complete listing of winners from the awards' inceptions in 1922 (Newbery Medal) and 1938 (Caldecott Medal). Each edition also includes an essay that delves into a facet of children's literature. This edition includes an essay...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Format: Book
Published: Chicago : American Library Association, [2016]
Edition:2016 edition.

Evans: Library Stacks

Holdings details from Evans: Library Stacks
Call Number: PS374.C454 N46 2016
Call Number Status Get It
PS374.C454 N46 2016 Available