Dead to her : a novel /

"For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes. Being the second wife can be murder... "Once a cheat, always...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Pinborough, Sarah, 1972- (Author)
Format: Book
Language:English
Published: New York, NY : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2020]
Edition:First edition.
Subjects:

Purchase on Demand

Holdings details from Purchase on Demand
Notes: This book is available in print for the library to purchase for your use. Click the "Purchase It For Me" button to place a request. This item will take 4-7 days to arrive.
 
Call Number Status Get It
Available