The binding : a novel /

In the tradition of Sarah Waters, Helene Wecker and Jessie Burton, an atmospheric and mystery-laden historical novel set within a magical world where books are not stories but the repository of individual lives. Young Emmett Farmer is working in the fields when a strange letter arrives summoning him...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Collins, Bridget (Author)
Format: Book
Language:English
Published: New York : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2019].
Edition:First U.S. edition.
Subjects:

Evans: Library Stacks

Holdings details from Evans: Library Stacks
Call Number: PR6103.O4467 B56 2019
 
Call Number Status Get It
PR6103.O4467 B56 2019 Available