Nosotros means us : un cuento biling├╝e = a bilingual story /

A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a parent and child in the tradition of Runaway Bunny and The Wonderful Things You Will Be. If I were a sheep, you would be a lamb. If I were a bear, you would be a cub. As a mother holds her toddler, they muse over the way their love would trans...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Valdivia, Paloma (Illustrator)
Format: Book
Language:English
Spanish
Published: New York : Alfred A.Knopf, [2021].
Subjects:

Evans: Curriculum Collection (4th floor)

Holdings details from Evans: Curriculum Collection (4th floor)
Call Number: PQ8098.432.A434 N67 2021
 
Call Number Status Get It
PQ8098.432.A434 N67 2021 Available