Heartbreak symphony /

Set in the Monte Vista neighborhood of San Antonio and told in alternating voices, teenaged musicians Aarón and Mia grow close as they share and struggle to overcome the emotional pain of their troubled home lives.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Kemp, Laekan Zea (Author)
Format: Book
Published: New York ; Boston : Little, Brown and Company, 2022.
Edition:First edition.

Evans: Curriculum Collection (4th floor)

Holdings details from Evans: Curriculum Collection (4th floor)
Call Number: PZ7.1.K463 He 2022
Call Number Status Get It
PZ7.1.K463 He 2022 Available