Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) /

Overview of the life and career of composer Johann Sebastian Bach. Surveys his achievements and features selections from his music, including Pascal Rogé playing Prelude No. 16 of The well-tempered clavier, Gustav Leonhardt playing Fugue no. 12 from The art of fugue, and Karl Richter conducting the...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: Audiovisioconcept (Firm), Cinquième (Firm), Mezzo (Television station : Paris, France), Centre national de la cinématographie (France), INA Entreprise, Radio-Télévision belge de la communauté culturelle française, Unitel Film- und Fernsehproduktionsgesellschaft mbH, Films for the Humanities (Firm), Reiner Moritz Associates
Other Authors: Vayssieres, Patrick, Cambourian, Pierre, Casals, Pablo, 1876-1973
Format: Video DVD
Published: Princeton, NJ : [Place of publication not identified] : Films for the Humanities & Sciences ; RM Associates, [2002]
Series:Harmonics, the innovators of classical music (DVD videodiscs)

Evans: Media and Reserves (Annex 1st floor)

Holdings details from Evans: Media and Reserves (Annex 1st floor)
Shelving Title: Harmonics. Johann Sebastian Bach
Call Number: ML410.B1 J64 2002b
Call Number Status Get It
ML410.B1 J64 2002b Available