By the United States in Congress assembled, June 20, 1788 : The committee consisting of Mr. Williamson, Mr. Dane, Mr. Carrington, Mr. Kearney, and Mr. Wingate, to whom was referred the memorial of George Morgan and his associates, respecting a tract of land in the Illinois country on the Mississippi ...

Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: United States. Continental Congress
Format: eBook
Series:Early American imprints. Evans (1639-1800) ; no. 21514.
Online Access:Evans Digital Edition


Evans Digital Edition

Available Online

Holdings details from Available Online
Call Number Status Get It