Stars above : a Lunar Chronicles collection /

A collection of six stories from the universe of the Lunar Chronicles answer such questions as: How did Cinder first arrive in New Beijing? How did the brooding soldier Wolf transform from young man to killer? When did Princess Winter and the palace guard Jacin realize their destinies?

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Meyer, Marissa (Author)
Format: Book
Published: New York : Feiwel and Friends, 2016.
Edition:First edition.
Series:Meyer, Marissa. Lunar chronicles.

Evans: Curriculum Collection (4th floor)

Holdings details from Evans: Curriculum Collection (4th floor)
Call Number: PZ7.M571737 St 2016
Call Number Status Get It
PZ7.M571737 St 2016 Available