Animal /

"A book of lectures by Dorothea Lasky, the author of Milk, Rome, Thunderbird, Black Life, and AWE"--

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Lasky, Dorothea, 1978- (Author)
Format: Book
Published: Seattle : Wave Books, [2019]
Edition:First edition.
Series:Bagley Wright lecture series.

Purchase on Demand

Holdings details from Purchase on Demand
Call Number: PN1031 .L34 2019
Notes: This book is available in print for the library to purchase for your use. Click the "Purchase It For Me" button to place a request. This item will take 5-10 business days to arrive.
Call Number Status Get It
PN1031 .L34 2019 Available