The fork, the witch, and the worm /

Three new stories of Eragon set a year after he left Alagaƫsia to find a home to train the newest generation of Dragon riders.

Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Paolini, Christopher (Author), Paolini, Angela (Author)
Format: Book
Published: New York : Alfred A. Knopf, [2018]
Edition:First edition.
Series:Paolini, Christopher. Tales from Alagaƫsia. Eragon ; volume 1.

Evans: Curriculum Collection (4th floor)

Holdings details from Evans: Curriculum Collection (4th floor)
Call Number: PZ7.P19535 For 2018
Call Number Status Get It
PZ7.P19535 For 2018 Checked out