Maiden of pain /

Fourth in a new series of standalone adventures about the clerics of the Forgotten Realms world. Maiden of Pain is the fourth title in a new Forgotten Realms novel series focusing specifically on priests, the popular D & Dreg; game iconic class also known as clerics. Each title will chronicle pr...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Franklin, Kameron M.
Format: Book
Published: Renton, WA : Wizards of the Coast, 2005.
Series:Forgotten realms.

Cushing: Science Fiction (Does not check out)

Holdings details from Cushing: Science Fiction (Does not check out)
Call Number: PS3606.R39 M35 2005
Notes: Donated by Bob Brittingham for the Science Fiction & Fantasy Collection.
Call Number Status Get It
PS3606.R39 M35 2005 Available