Golden trillium /

"The Trillium Series consist of five titles: Black Trillium (by Andre Norton, Marion Zimmer Bradley and Julian May), Blood Trillium (by Julian May), Golden Trillium (by Andre Norton), Lady of the Trillium (by Marion Zimmer Bradley), Sky Trillium (by Julian May)."--Andre Norton website.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Norton, Andre (Author)
Other Authors: Harrison, Mark, 1951- (Illustrator), Carlson, Claudia (Illustrator)
Format: Book
Published: New York : Bantam Books, [1993]
Edition:[Book Club edition].
Series:Bantam spectra book
Online Access:View ISFDB record


View ISFDB record

Cushing: Science Fiction (Does not check out)

Holdings details from Cushing: Science Fiction (Does not check out)
Call Number: PS3527.O632 G64 1993b
Call Number Status Get It
PS3527.O632 G64 1993b Available